Carnival Links

Carnival Associations & Clubs

Somerset County Guy Fawkes Carnivals – https://www.somersetcountycarnivals.com/

Guy Fawkes Carnivals & Illuminated Carnivals – https://www.guyfawkescarnivals.co.uk/

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival – https://www.bridgwatercarnival.org.uk/

Aliens Carnival Club – https://aliens-carnival-club.com/

Globe Carnival Club – http://globecc.co.uk/

Harlequin Carnival Club – http://www.harlequin-carnivalclub.co.uk/

Masqueraders Carnival Club – http://www.masqueraders.co.uk/

Mendip Vale Carnival Club – https://www.mendipvalecc.org/

Oasis Carnival Club – http://www.oasiscarnival.co.uk/

Ramblers Carnival Club – http://www.ramblers-carnival-club.co.uk/

Local Councils Kindly Supporting the Carnival

Bath and North East Somerset Council – https://www.bathnes.gov.uk/

Mendip District Council – https://www.mendip.gov.uk

North Somerset Council – https://www.n-somerset.gov.uk

Sedgemoor District Council – https://www.sedgemoor.gov.uk

Somerset County Council – https://www.somerset.gov.uk

South Somerset District Council – https://www.southsomerset.gov.uk

Taunton Deane Borough Council – https://www.somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk

West Somerset District Council – https://www.somerset.gov.uk

Proudly sponsored by: